I can’t believe that we only have one more week of class left. This first semester went by so fast. The only down side of having classes end is that now we have to worry about finals. I have to write three finals, so that want be as bad as some of my friends who have to write five. I can’t wait till I have finished writing my last final and I can go home. I am finished on the 16th, so I get to go home early then most, which is really exciting. It it will be nice to be at home for a good two and half weeks where I don’t have to worry about anything. I won’t have any homework, tests, or essays to worry about. I will be able to just relax and hang out with friends. I do however plan to work as much as I can while I am home since being a universtiy student has some what drained my bank account. I hope these next couple of weeks go by fast, and not drag on to much. And hopeful I do well on my finals, so that I don’t stress to much on my final marks.

Good luck to everyone else on their finals!

About nicolewallin

I am a first year universtiy student. I am in the faculty of education where my major is math and my miinor is social.

Leave a Reply

