I have finally finished my scarf!

     I have some yarn left over, so I was thinking I might make a little tea towel or something. I haven’t decided on exactly what I am going to do with the left over yarn, but I am going to continue and create something else. I have really enjoyed teaching myself how to crochet and I can tell that I was improving just by looking at my scarf from where I started to where I finished. I don’t have the technique down perfectly yet, but how can one really become perfect at something. I am going to hopefully keep at it, and in the future maybe I will get into a harder pattern of crocheting and really push myself to learn more about crocheting.

About nicolewallin

I am a first year universtiy student. I am in the faculty of education where my major is math and my miinor is social.

One response »

  1. Cole Hintz says:

    Awesome job Nicole, right in time for winter too. There is nothing better than a knitted scarf in the winter.

Leave a Reply

