I know last time I posted about my learning Project I was almost done, but I haven’t had much time to work on it lately. However, I am almost completly done it. I just have to figure out if their is some special way of ending my crocheting. So, I am going to have to do a bit of research and asking around to figure this out before I can actually say that I am finished my scarf. When I find out I will post pictures of my finished project, but for right now it is going to stay a mystery as to how long I have actually made it.

     If anyone knows the answer to how to finish off my scarf comments and replies would be greatly appreciated.

About nicolewallin

I am a first year universtiy student. I am in the faculty of education where my major is math and my miinor is social.

3 responses »

  1. I have no idea how to end your scarf… but I am really excited to see your final product. I love home-made things.

  2. Trina C says:

    I had a friend of mine crochet scarves for my kids for their Halloween costumes (Harry Piotter and Hermione 🙂 ) and they are awesome! I think the kids love them because they ARE homemade! No idea how to end the scarf, though, sorry. I even get the end-of-the-row stitches wrong! Somehow I always end up picking up or dropping one! LOL

Leave a Reply

