I have finally started working on my learning project. My room mate helped me out for my first lesson on how to get started. It took me a while to get the hang of it because its harder than she made it look. But, I got a good start on it, and I am excited to see the end product. I am hoping it will end up looking like a scarf, and hopefully it will be ready for when winter comes.

About nicolewallin

I am a first year universtiy student. I am in the faculty of education where my major is math and my miinor is social.

6 responses »

  1. Courtney says:

    I tried crocheting a few times, but it just doesn’t make sense to me! Maybe you’ll have to post some videos after you master it (or just get better at it)!

  2. dshareski says:

    Interesting, my wife just started learning that herself. She’s a knitter and a quilter but apparently she says it’s a different skill. I know she’s using some website as she works. I’ll see if I can get her to send them to you.

  3. I can knit, but crochet looks way different. Are they similar at all?

Leave a Reply

