I just found the five new blog sites that I am going to follow. I found most of them by going to the Selly Terrell’s website she suggested to look at. (www.teacherbootcamp.edublogs.org ) This website has different educators all with the same idea of teaching students. That is why I choice a few of them because I really liked Shelly’s presentation, and these educators will all of the same ideas as she did. Also, the ten new people I am following on twitter are similar to the blogs I am following. All the people are teachers, and they are all people who are trying to teach in new ways involving technology and media. I don’t know much about any of them yet, but hopefully I will be able to learn something from each of them that will help me in the future.

About nicolewallin

I am a first year universtiy student. I am in the faculty of education where my major is math and my miinor is social.

Leave a Reply

